Contact Us


We look forward to hearing from you. Please contact us in whichever method is most convenient for you.

Training Requests and Inquiries

Click here to request more information or support from OTAC.

Request Support

 

To hire OTAC for consultation or private training, please send an email to: intake@otac.org.

Get a Quote

 

 

Phone

Main office: (503) 364-9943
Fax: (503) 364-1939
ISP Questions: (503) 364-9943 x250

Main Office

Mon­day – Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm

Please note our new address as of June 1, 2016
3865 Wolverine Street NE, Build­ing E, Suite 39
Salem, Ore­gon 97305-1373

When vis­it­ing our office, please park in spaces marked “OTAC Reserved.”

Staff Directory

Meet our staff here.

Name Title E-mail Extension
Paula Boga Executive Director pboga@otac.org 216
Alan Lytle Program Director alytle@otac.org 215
Aniko Adany Project Specialist aadany@otac.org 214
C.J. Webb Program Director cwebb@otac.org 228
Danelle Moore Project Specialist dmoore@otac.org 220
Jami Dunigan Administrative Assistant jdunigan@otac.org 241
Jennifer (Jenny) Allison Project Specialist jallison@otac.org 238
Jennifer (Jen) DiBello Administrative Assistant jdibello@otac.org 237
Jennifer (Jennie) Heidrick Program Director jheidrick@otac.org 219
Kelli Downey Project Specialist kdowney@otac.org 240
Missy Bartolome Accounting Specialist mbartolome@otac.org 243

To reach OTAC staff, dial (503) 364-9943 and dial their extension when prompted.

Revised 3/3/2017